Student Government Association

Department Contact

1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
Office Hours 9:00AM - 5:00PM
The Rice-Woodruff Administration
The Rice-Woodruff Administration is comprised of a cohort of student leaders that exemplify leadership characteristics to include: Determination,Youthfulness, Nobility, Ambition, Multi-Talented, Creative, and Intelligence.

By being a DYNAMIC force, we will be the voice of the student body by advocating and ensuring that any and all student-related matters are heard, addressed, and resolved in the most efficient and professional manner. We also want to aid in fostering and encouraging positive relationships among the College’s administration, faculty, staff, students, and community constituents. By each of us joining together to and operating as one unit we can become “The BEST of BC”!

Student Government Association 2019-2020 Executive Cabinet

2019-2020 Royal Court

Ms. Courtney Natasha Ingram
Miss Benedict College

Mr. Saxton Nyle Keitt
Mister Benedict College

Ms. Nina Rutherford and Mr. Jacobi Rogers
Miss Freshman and Mister Freshman

Ms. Mya Schofield and Mr. Tyrell Simmons
Miss Sophomore and Mister Sophomore

Ms. Aisa Davis and Mr. ZarRetrious Evans
Miss Junior and Mister Junior

Ms. Cassie Scott and Mr. De’Marcus Moore
Miss Senior and Mister Senior

Ms. Aaliyah Hairston and Mr. Tavion Major
Royal Assistants

Scroll to Top