Benedict Seal

Home
Benedict College
College DirectoryNewsCommunityContact Us

Tennis

Schedule 2003

                                                                                             

Women's Season Record: 1-10
Women's Conference Finish: 8th
Men's Season Record: 2-9
Men's Conference Finish: 6th

Schedule

(Men & Women)

DATE

Sat., Feb. 1, 2003

Sat., Feb. 8, 2003

Thu., Feb. 13, 2003

Fri., Feb. 21, 2003

Fri., Feb. 21, 2003

Fri.-Sun, March 7-9, 2003

March

Thu.-Sat., March 13-15, 2003

Sat., March 22, 2003

Mon., March 24, 2003

Wed., March 26, 2003

March 29, 2003

Fri.-Sun., April 4-6, 2003

Fri., April 18, 2003

OPPONENT

Clark Atlanta

Albany St. Univ.

Morehouse

Ft. Valley State

Le Moyne Owen

Tuskegee International

Lane College

Rust College International

Albany St. University

Le Moyne Owen

Ft. Valley St. Univ.

 

Conference Tournament

SIAC Championships

LOCATION

Benedict College

Albany, GA

Atlanta, GA

Ft. Valley, GA

Memphis, TN

Tuskegee, AL

Jackson, TN

College Springs, TN

Benedict College

Benedict College

Benedict College

 

Memphis, TN

Morehouse College

TIME

2:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

8:00 a.m.

 

8:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

 

8:00 p.m.

Head Tennis Coach: Larry Scheper (803) 253-5411
Athletic Director: Willie Washington (803) 733-7418
President: Dr. David H. Swinton

Previous Page

  Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsAlumniFaculty & StaffCommunityFullfilling the Dream