Student Government Association

The Student Government Association, provides rewarding opportunities for students to practice and implement the democratic process as representatives of the student body. Through the Student Government Association students assume leadership roles while helping to make decisions and write policies relevant to student life, academic regulations, and general administration of the College. The Student Government Association is a unifying force for the student body and provides streamlined communication among students, faculty, staff, and administration.

2016 - 2017 Officers

To move to next or previous slide, mouseover for controls.


Previous Page