Upcoming Events

12/03/2014 - 8:00am to 12/12/2014 - 8:30pm

Benedict College National Alumni Association

Executive Officers 2010-2012


2010-2012 BCNAA 27th National President
Ms. Elsie Hamler '71
(305)252-8138
ekhamler@gmail.com

2010-2012 BCNAA Vice President
Mrs. Phyllis Thompson '92
(803)736-4668
thompsop@benedict.edu

2010-2012 BCNAA Corr. Secretary
Mrs. Gloria Ferguson '71
(803) 799-7721
gsferguson@bellsouth.net

2010-2012 BCNAA Recording Secretary
Ms. Marshell McKever '81
(843) 669-7197
mmckever@cityofflorence.com

2010-2012 BCNAA Treasurer
Mr. Walter Good '71
(678) 354-1105
waltergood@comcast.net

2010-2012 BCNAA Parliamentarian
Ms. Sheryl Good '89
(770) 745-7216
sherylgood@aol.com

2010-2012 BCNAA Chaplain
Rev. Willie Wilson III'77
(803)786-2788

2010-2012 BCNAA Regional VP:  Eastern
Dr. Mary Gaffney '
(202) 399-1828

2010-2012 BCNAA Region VP, Southern
Mrs. Mary Jones '68
(904)727-5079
mj69@bellsouth.net

2010-2012 BCNAA Northern Region VP
Mrs. Sylvia Woods '79
(914)664-1350
sylvia@sylviawoodsrealestate.com

2010-12 BCNAA Region VP, Mid Western
Mrs. Barbara Murray '67
(832) 363-1875
cbmurray45@yahoo.com

2010-2012 BCNAA Young Alumni VP
Ms. Walletta Moore '0
(803) 261-1143
moorew@benedict.edu

BCNAA Exec. Sec./Asst. VP Alumni Relations
Mrs. Ada Brown Belton '77
(803) 705-4600
beltona@benedict.edu

2010 Ms. BCNAA
Ms. Harriett Haywood '73
(803) 419-0200
Iola2703@msn.com

Previous Page