Dining Hall

Dining Hall

Campus

Campus

Mr. & Miss Benedict College 2014-2015

Mr. & Miss Benedict College 2014-2015

2015 SIAC Men's Tennis Champions

2015 SIAC Men's Tennis Champions

Winter Honor Graduates 2014

Spring Honor Graduates 2015

Fall Semester Registration 2015

Location: HRC Arena, Fine Arts & Humanities Center, and Swinton Campus Center

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Continuing Education Registration (Fall Semester 2015)
5:00pm - 7:30pm.
111 Doctor's Circle, Columbia, SC

Friday, July 31, 2015

Residence Halls open for fall semester to include Community Life Staff RHAs, Freshman Institute Student Ambassadors, and band (leaders) only

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for First-Time Freshmen (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Welcome Center and Registration open for First-Time Freshmen (Fall Semester 2015)
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday - Wednesday, August 3 - 5, 2015

Registration and Freshman Institute Orientation Sessions continue for First-Time Freshmen (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Registration for returning band members (Fall Semester 2015)
9:00am.

Friday, August 7, 2015

Registration for cheerleaders (Fall Semester 2015)
9:00am - 12:00noon.

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for returning, transfer and readmitted students (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Registration for all students continues (Fall Semester 2015)
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 10, 2015

CLASSES BEGIN FOR FRESHMAN INSTITUTE FIRST-TIME FRESHMEN ONLY

Monday - Friday, August 10 - 14, 2015

Registration for all students (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Registration for all students (Fall Semester 2015)
10:00am - 3:00pm.

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Registration for all students (Fall Semester 2015)
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 17, 2015

CLASSES BEGIN FOR RETURNING, TRANSFER, AND READMITTED STUDENTS

Monday - Friday, August 17 - 21, 2015

Registration for all students (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Last day for first-time freshman (Freshman Institute) students to register and add classes
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Monday - Friday, August 24 - 28, 2015

Registration for all students (Fall Semester 2015)
8:30am - 4:00pm.

Friday, August 28, 2015

LAST DAY FOR RETURNING, READMITTED, AND TRANSFER STUDENTS TO REGISTER AND ADD CLASSES

Previous Page

Event-Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 4:00pm