<br />
					Dining Hall

Dining Hall

<br />
					Campus

Campus

					Mr. & Miss Benedict College

Mr. & Miss Benedict College

					SIAC Champions

SIAC Champions

				Honor Students

Honor Students

Summer Sessions Registration 2016

Location: Swinton Campus Center

Summer Session I

Monday, May 23, 2016

Residence Halls and Welcome Center open for Summer Session I.

Registration begin for Summer Session I.
9:00am - 4:00pm.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Classes begin.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Last day to add a course.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Last day to drop a class.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Last day of classes.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Final Examinations.


Summer Session II

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Residence Halls and Welcome Center open for Summer Session II.

Registration begin for Summer Session II.
9:00am - 4:00pm.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Classes begin.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Last day to add a course.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Last day to drop a class.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Last day of classes.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Final Examinations.

Previous Page

Event-Date: 
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 9:00am