<br />
					Dining Hall

Dining Hall

<br />
					Campus

Campus

					Mr. & Miss Benedict College

Mr. & Miss Benedict College

					SIAC Champions

SIAC Champions

				Honor Students

Honor Students

Fall Semester Registration 2016

Location: HRC Arena, Fine Arts & Humanities Center, and Swinton Campus Center

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Continuing Education Registration
6:00pm - 8:00pm.
111 Doctor's Circle, Columbia, SC

Monday, August 1, 2016

Residence Halls open for Community Life Staff RHAs, Freshman Institute Student Ambassadors, STAR (Admissions) and Band (LEADERS) only.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Welcome Center and Registration open for First-Time Freshmen.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Registration for returning football players.

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Registration for First-Time Freshman Students.
10:00am - 3:00pm.

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Registration for First-Time Freshman Students.
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 8, 2016

Registration for First-Time Freshman Students.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

CLASSES BEGIN FOR FRESHMAN INSTITUTE FIRST-TIME FRESHMEN ONLY.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Registration Continues for First-Time Freshman Students.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for returning, transfer and readmitted students.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Registration for returning band members.

Registration for cheerleaders and volleyball players.

Wednesday - Friday, August 10 - 12, 2016

Registration Continues for all students.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Registration for all students.
10:00am - 3:00pm.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Registration for all students.
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 15, 2016

CLASSES BEGIN FOR RETURNING, TRANSFER, AND READMITTED STUDENTS.

Monday - Friday, August 15 - 19, 2016

Registration for all students.
8:30am - 5:00pm.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Registration for all students.
10:00am - 3:00pm.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Registration for all students.
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday - Friday, August 22 - 26, 2016

Registration for all students.
8:30am - 4:00pm.

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Fall Convocation
11:00am.
HRC Arena.

Previous Page

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 8:30am to Friday, August 26, 2016 - 5:00pm