<br />
					Dining Hall

Dining Hall

<br />
					Campus

Campus

					Mr. & Miss Benedict College

Mr. & Miss Benedict College

					SIAC Champions

SIAC Champions

				Honor Students

Honor Students

Fall Semester Registration 2017

Location: Swinton Campus Center and Fine Arts & Humanities Center

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Residence Halls open for fall semester to include Community Life Staff RHAs, Freshman Institute Student Ambassadors, STAR (Admissions) and Band (LEADERS) only.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Welcome Center and Registration open for First-Time Freshmen.

First-Time Freshmen (not transfer and readmitted students) arrive and registration begins
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday, August 2 - 4, 2017

Registration and Freshman Institute Orientation Sessions continue for First-Time Freshmen
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Registration for returning football players, band members, cheerleaders and volleyball players
12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Registration for First-Time Freshman Students
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Registration and Welcome Center are open for First-Time Freshman Students.
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 7, 2017

CLASSES BEGIN FOR FRESHMAN INSTITUTE FIRST-TIME FRESHMEN ONLY.

Registration and Welcome Center remain open for First-Time Freshman Students
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for returning, transfer and readmitted students
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Registration and Welcome Center remain open for First-Time Freshman Students
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday, August 9 - 11, 2017

Registration continues for all students
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Registration continues for all students
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Registration continues for all students
12:00noon - 4:00pm.

Monday, August 14, 2017

CLASSES BEGIN FOR RETURNING, TRANSFER, AND READMITTED STUDENTS.

Monday - Friday, August 14 - 18, 2017

Registration continues for all students
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Last day for first-time freshman (Freshman Institute) students to register and add classes
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 18, 2017

LAST DAY TO DROP A BLOCK I CLASS AND RECEIVE MONETARY ADJUSTMENT; THEREAFTER STUDENTS WILL BE ASSIGNED A "WC" IN CLASSES THAT ARE DROPPED.

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Registration continues for all students
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday, August 21 - 25, 2017

Registration continues for all students
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Last day to add a non-Freshman Institute Block I Class.

Friday, August 25, 2017

LAST DAY TO DROP A REGULAR CLASS AND RECEIVE MONETARY ADJUSTMENT; THEREAFTER STUDENTS WILL BE ASSIGNED A "WC" IN CLASSES THAT ARE DROPPED.

LAST DAY FOR RETURNING, READMITTED, AND TRANSFER STUDENTS TO REGISTER AND ADD CLASSES.

Previous Page

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:00pm