<br />
					Dining Hall

Dining Hall

<br />
					Campus

Campus

					Mr. & Miss Benedict College

Mr. & Miss Benedict College

					SIAC Champions

SIAC Champions

				Honor Students

Honor Students

Summer Sessions Registration 2017

Location: Swinton Campus Center

Summer Session I

Monday, May 22, 2017

Residence Halls and Welcome Center open for Summer Session I.

Registration begins for Summer Session I
9:00am - 4:00pm.
Swinton Campus Center.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Classes begin for Summer Session I.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Last day to add a course.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Last day to drop a class.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Last day of classes.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Final Examinations.


Summer Session II

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Residence Halls and Welcome Center open for Summer Session II.

Registration begins for Summer Session II
9:00am - 4:00pm.
Swinton Campus Center.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Classes begin.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Last day to add a class.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Last day to drop a class.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Last day of classes.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Final Examinations.

Previous Page

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 5:00pm