Fall Semester Registration 2014

On Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm, Continuing Education Registration will be held at 111 Doctor's Circle, Columbia, SC.

On Friday, August 1, 2014, Residence Halls open for RHAs, Freshman Institute Leaders and band (leaders) only.

On Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for First-Time Freshmen (not transfer students and readmitted students).

On Saturday, August 2, 2014, Registration opens for returning football players.

On Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 9:00am, Registration opens for returning band members.

On Thursday, August 7, 2014, CLASSES BEGIN FOR FIRST-TIME FRESHMEN ONLY.

On Friday, August 8, 2014 at 9:00am -12:00noon, Registration open for cheerleaders.

On Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Residence Halls, Welcome Center and Registration open for returning, transfer and readmitted students.

On Monday - Friday, August 11 - 15, 2014 at 8:30am - 5:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 10:00am - 3:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Sunday, August 17, 2014 at 12:00noon - 4:00pm, Registration for all students.

On Monday, August 18, 2014, CLASSES BEGIN FOR RETURNING, TRANSFER, AND READMITTED STUDENTS.

On Monday - Friday, August 18 - 22, 2014 at 9:00am - 4:00pm, Registration continues for all students.

On Saturday - Sunday, August 23 - 24, 2014, Fall Registration will be closed. It will reopen on Monday August 25, 2014 at 9:00am.

On Monday - Friday, August 25 - 29, 2014 at 9:00am - 4:00pm, Registration continues for all students.

For more, see Academic Calendar

Previous Page

 

Event-Date: 
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 9:00am