Activity Calendar
2015 - 2016

Fall 2015 and Spring 2016 Activities (PDF)


EVENT/ACTIVITY DAY 2015
Interview Skills Job Readiness Workshop Thursday September 24
KAPLAN GRE Workshop Friday September 25
Benedict College Mock Interview Day 2015 Wednesday October 7
Graduate and Professional School Fair 2015 (PDF) Monday October 12
Alumni Career Day 2015 Friday October 16
Resume Writing Job Readiness Workshop Tuesday October 27
Job Search Techniques Job Readiness Workshops Thursday November 5
Diversity in the Workplace Job Readiness Workshop Thursday November 12
December2015 & May 2016 Graduating Senior Resumes Due Monday November 16

EVENT/ACTIVITY DAY 2016
KAPLAN GRE Workshop Tuesday February 4
South Carolina Independent Colleges Interview Day 2016 Tuesday February 9
Resume Writing Job Readiness Workshop Thursday February 18
Annual Career Awareness Fair 2016 (PDF) Friday February 19
Dress for Success Job Readiness Workshop Tuesday March 15
Interview Skills Job Readiness Workshop Thursday April 7
Job Search Techniques Job Readiness Workshop Tuesday April 12

Career Attire is required for all career activities.

Contact the Career Services staff for more information at (803) 705-4815 or 4671.

1620 Oak Street
Columbia, SC 29204


Previous Page