Upcoming Events

05/01/2014 - 8:00am to 05/09/2014 - 8:30pm
10/23/2014 - 8:00am to 10/26/2014 - 11:00pm

Benedict College National Alumni Association


Executive Officers 2004-2006

National President
Mr. Jimmy DuRante ´73
508 Brooks Road
Mauldin, SC 29662-2748
(864) 297-8009
mrjdurant@bellsouth.net

President Elect 2004-2006: Ms. Sheryl Good ´89
205 St. Martins Lane, Mableton, GA 30126, (770) 754-7216, Good.Sheryl@epamail.epa.gov 

Corresponding Secretary: Mrs. Shirley Patterson ´71
2519 Azalea Drive, Beaufort, SC 29902-6407, (843) 986-9389, shirley.patterson@usmc.mil

Recording Secretary: Mr. Lynn Jackson ´94
P.O. Box 187, Chesterfield, SC 29709, (843) 623-3025, 1jac895199@aol.com

Treasurer: Mr. Robert C. Squirewell ´76
423 Great North Rd., Columbia, SC 29223-5180, (803) 788-4840, squirewellr@benedict.edu

Chaplain: Rev. Willie Wilson III ´77
18 Lansing Dr., Columbia, SC 29203-1909, (803) 786-2788

Parliamentarian: Mr. Moses Mims Jr. ´68
969 Old Graniteville Hwy., Aiken, SC 29801, (803) 649-7254, Mmbrm@aol.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Eastern Region VP: Mr. Elias Kibler ´64
1424 A. Street, NE Washington, DC 20002-8438, (202) 544-6883

Mid Western Region VP: Mr. Pelham Jones ´ 59
570 N. Piper Ct., Detroit, MI 48215-3214, (313)331-5553

Northern Region VP: Mr. George A. Worsley ´75
156 Dafrach Drive, Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034, (973) 334-2271, Worsley445@aol.com

Southern Region VP: Mr. Benjamin Qualls Jr. ´56
105 Tawny Branch Road, Columbia, SC 29212, (803) 749-3065, Ben1727@aol.com

Western Region VP: Mr. Samuel Finlayson ´66
11516 Pebble Hills Blvd., El Paso, TX 79936, (915) 857-5608

Executive Secretary and Director of Alumni Affairs: Mrs. Ada Brown Belton ´77
201 Halling Drive, Columbia, SC 29229-6524, (803) 736-5693, beltona@benedict.edu

Miss BC National Alumni Association: Ms. Lula Williams '65
101 Williamsburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605, 864-277-4856

Previous Page