Benedict College National Alumni Association

Executive Officers 2012-2014

27th National President
Ms. Elsie King Hamler ‘71
(305) 252-8138
ekhamler@gmail.com

Vice President
Dr. Willie Joe Hill ‘66
(864) 967-2054
wjhdds2000@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary
Mrs. Gloria Simon Ferguson ‘71
(803) 799-7721
gsferguson@bellsouth.net

Recording Secretary
Mrs. Jacqueline D. Lawrence ‘58
(706) 863-1779
jackie1010@comcast.net

Treasurer
Mr. Walter L. Good ‘71
(678) 354-1105
waltergood@comcast.net

Parliamentarian
Mr. Robert C. Squirewell ‘76
(803) 788-4840
squirewellr@benedict.edu

Chaplain
Rev. Willie Wilson, III ‘77
(803) 360-8926

Young Alumni VP
Dr. Walletta T. Moore Johnson ‘06
(803) 261-1143
moorew@benedict.edu

Executive Secretary
 Assistant VP Alumni Relations/Advancement Services
Mrs. Ada Brown Belton ‘77
(803) 401-5034
beltona@benedict.edu

Regional Vice Presidents

Eastern Region
Dr. Mary L. Myers Gaffney
(202) 399-1828
mgaffney@comcast.net

Northern Region
Mrs. Sylvia Brown Woods ‘79
(914) 523-5624
sylviarealty@aol.com

Southern Region
Mrs. Mary Primus Jones ‘68
(904) 727-5079
mj69@bellsouth.net

Mid Western Region
Mrs. Barbara Linda Gray Murray ‘67
(832) 363-1875
bmurray002@comcast.net

Western Region
Mrs. Virginia S. Finlayson ‘68
(915) 857-5608
virginia_finlayson@yahoo.com

2012 MISS BCNAA
Ms. Essie M. Williams ‘76
(803) 788-7389
emarie5656@yahoo.com

2012 MR BCNAA
Mr. Charles A. Davis ‘76
(864) 621-9545

1600 Harden Street Columbia, SC 29204
800-868-6598  Toll Free     803-705-4600  Office          803-705-6654 Fax

Contact Us

SEE ALSO:

Previous Page