LIBRARY STAFF

Area Code: 803

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Jeannie H. Adams Administrative Specialist jeannie.adams@benedict.edu 705-4301
Linda Campbell Library Technical Assistant linda.campbell@benedict.edu 705-4364
Brian Crawley Coordinator of Access, Research and Instruction brian.crawley@benedict.edu 705-4397
Damian Farmer Support Technician damian.farmer@benedict.edu 705-4502
Mae Jones Acquisitions Librarian mae.jones@benedict.edu 705-4705
Kaanan Lewis Catalog Librarian kaanan.lewis@benedict.edu 705-4629
Louise Smith Multimedia Librarian louise.smith@benedict.edu 705-4499
Darlene Zinnerman-Bethea Director darlene.bethea@benedict.edu 705-4773
<Vacant> Archives Coordinator   705-4301
<Vacant> Electronic Reference Librarian   705-4886
<Vacant> Information Services Librarian   705-4690
<Vacant> Library Technical Assistant (Part-Time)    
MAIN LEVEL TELEPHONE
Circulation/Overdue Books 705-4364
Electronic Reference Center 705-4364
Information Service Desk 705-4793
Library Orientation/Class Visits 705-4793
Reference Services 705-4793
Library Administration 705-4301
LOWER LEVEL TELEPHONE
Acquisitions 705-4705
Archives Center 705-4301
Cataloging 705-4629
Mobile Multimedia Center 705-4499
   
   

Contact Us!

Benjamin F. Payton Learning Resources Center
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC  29204

Previous Page