Phyllis L. Thompson
Assistant VP for Admissions and Student Marketing
Thompsop@Benedict.edu
803-705-4910

Marcel L. Barber
Coordinator of New Student Recruitment
Barberm@benedict.edu

Monique Jackson
Admissions Counselor II
Jacksonm@benedict.edu

Keisha Moreland-Montgomery
Associate Director of Admissions & Student Marketing
Montgomeryk@benedict.edu

Hurley Reed
Coordinator of Campus Tours/Recruiter
Reedh@benedict.edu

Tiffany Tarver
Admission Counselor I
Tarvert@benedict.edu

Jajuana Thompson
Coordinator of Admissions/Recruiter
Thompsonj@benedict.edu

Brittany Wiggins
Admissions Counselor III
Wigginsb@benedict.edu

Denver Wright
Chief Recruiter
Wrightd@Benedict.edu


1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
Office: (803) 705-4910
Fax: (803) 705-4840

Contact Us!