<br />
					Dining Hall

Dining Hall

<br />
					Campus

Campus

					Mr. & Miss Benedict College

Mr. & Miss Benedict College

					SIAC Champions

SIAC Champions

				Honor Students

Honor Students

Phyllis L. Thompson
Assistant VP for Admissions and Student Marketing
Thompsop@Benedict.edu
803-705-4910

Marcel L. Barber
Coordinator of New Student Recruitment
marcel.barber@benedict.edu

Monique Jackson
Admissions Counselor III
Jacksonm@benedict.edu

Devin M. Jeter
Coordinator of Campus Tours/Recruiter
devin.jeter@benedict.edu
(803) 705-4360

Keisha Moreland-Montgomery
Associate Director of Admissions & Student Marketing
Montgomeryk@benedict.edu

Kadejah Outlaw
Admissions Counselor I

Keshawn D. Thomas
Recruiter
keshawn.thomas@benedict.edu
(803) 705-4733

Brittany Wiggins
Coordinator for Admissions and Data Entry
Wigginsb@benedict.edu

Courtney Williams
Admissions Counselor II
williamsc@Benedict.edu

Denver Wright
Chief Recruiter
Wrightd@Benedict.edu

1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
Office: (803) 705-4910
Fax: (803) 764-3914

Contact Us!

Previous Page