Upcoming Events

11/11/2014 - 7:00pm to 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm
12/03/2014 - 8:00am to 12/12/2014 - 8:30pm

Street Address
Benedict College
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 253-5000 (Campus Operator)


SEE ALSO by Departments and Programs (incl. Phone Numbers & E-mail Contact)

Admissions Contact
Benedict College
(c/o) Mrs. Phyllis L. Thompson
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 705-4910
fax: (803) 705-4840
e-mail: Thompsop@benedict.edu

Housing (Community Life) Contact
Benedict College
(c/o) Ms. Nicole Garvin
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 705-4381, 705-4982
fax: (803) 705-5161
e-mail: GarvinN@benedict.edu

Communications and Marketing Contact
(formerly Public Relations)
Benedict College
(c/o) Ms. Kymm Hunter
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 705-4519
fax: (803) 705-6654
e-mail: Hunterk@benedict.edu

Financial Aid Contact
Benedict College
(c/o) Mrs. Sul Black
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 705-4418
fax: (803) 705-6629
e-mail: Blacks@benedict.edu

Registrar & Student Records Contact
Benedict College
(c/o) Mrs. Wanda Scott-Kinney
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 705-4787
fax: (803) 705-7057
e-mail: Scottkinney@benedict.edu

Campus Police Contact
Benedict College
(c/o) Lt Colonel (Retired) Haywood M. Bazemore
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
phone: (803) 253-5400
24-hour dispatch phone: (803) 705-6455
fax: (803) 705-6578
e-mail: Bazemoreh@benedict.edu

Mailing address for a particular faculty member or staff person:

ATTN: (Recipient's name)
(Department or Office name)
Benedict College
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204

If you are looking for a particular faculty member or staff person, please contact the Campus Operator at (803) 253-5000.


Previous Page