Upcoming Events

11/11/2014 - 7:00pm to 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm
12/03/2014 - 8:00am to 12/12/2014 - 8:30pm

Benedict College
Office of Student Financial Aid
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 705-4418
(803) 705-6629 (Fax)

Ms. Sul M. Black, Director
Mrs. Bichevia Green, Sr. Assoc. Director
Ms. Desyln Haywood, Asst. Director

Ms. Ashley Pickett, Administrative Specialist   705-4418

Please adhere to the below alphabetical assignments and office hours for Student Financial Aid Administrators.


Financial Aid Administrator
Ms. Deslyn Haywood
Mr. Eric Priester
Mrs. Delrene Oliver
Ms. Jarsalynn Eichelberger
Ms. Sherrie Murdock
Mrs. Tonya Conner
Ms. Quinell Diamond

Assignment
Continuing Ed. Students
(A, B, C, D)
(E, F, G, H, I, J)
(K, L, M, N)
(O, P, Q, R, S,)
(T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z)
File Clerk

Phone #
705-4806
705-4785
705-4619
705-4556
705-4442
705-4785

Email
Haywoodd@benedict.edu
Priestere@benedict.edu
Oliverd@benedict.edu
EichelbergerJ@benedict.edu
Murdocks@benedict.edu
ConnerT@benedict.edu

See also Office Hours.